Erik Jarvis - erik@tonedeaftouring.com
Owner / Agent

Alcest
Dangerous Toys
Nick Oliveri
Spirit Caravan
Archgoat
Felix Martin
Nick Oliveri's Uncontrollable
Stinking Lizaveta
ASG
Gorgoroth
The Obsessed
U.S. Christmas
The Atomic Bitchwax
Helios Creed
Orange Goblin
Tank Abbott
Author & Punisher
Jagged Vision
Oxbow
Tengger Cavalry
Barstul
Jayke Orvis
Rock 'N' Roll Wrestling Bash
Today Is The Day
Black Cobra
John Garcia
Rwake
U.S. Christmas
Bongzilla
Keelhaul
Sal Mineo
UXO
Broken Teeth
Kings Destroy
Sierra
Vader
Buzzov-en
Lazer/Wulf
The Skull
Valkyrja
Chrome
Lo-Pan
Slough Feg
Venom Inc
Church of Misery
Mondo Generator
Slow Southern Steel
Weedeater
The Cutthroats 9
Nate Hall
Solstafir
Wino
     
Zoroaster


Jake DeVries
- jake@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

1349
Demon Lung
Holy Grail
Noisem
Abolishment of Flesh
Der Weg Einer Freiheit
Incite
Paradise Lost
Anvil
Downfall of Gaia
Karma To Burn
Ruby The Hatchet
Barishi
Elder
Lich King
Taake
Black Tusk
Entombed A.D.
Mirror
Trap Them
Broken Hope
Erimha
Morne
Wolvhammer
Candlemass
Full of Hell
Murder Construct
Young and in the Way
Cryptopsy
Hate
Necrophagia
Your Chance To Die
Dead Meadow
Hateful Abandon
 


Angela Mapes
- angela@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Against The Grain
GOLD
Naam
Striker
Blood Ceremony
Hammered Satin
Night Demon
Troubled Horse
Bloody Hammers
Hookers
Samothrace
Wehrmacht
CiG
Horisont
Savage Master
Wretch
Dirty Streets
The Might Could
Spiders
 


Joey Killingsworth
- joey@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Alaric
Honky


Don Duncan
- don@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Byzantine


Scott Clute
- scott@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Cellador
Indestructible Noise Command
Kill Ritual
Single Bullet Theory


Maxx Vick
- maxx@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent / Associate

40 Watt Sun
Common War
Mars Red Sky
Mountain Man
Chrome Over Brass Greenleaf Minsk  


Tone Deaf Touring, LLC
info@tonedeaftouring.com

Tone Deaf Touring Facebook

To join the Tone Deaf Touring e-mail list please send your name and email address here.
Contact webmaster@tonedeaftouring.com with any website suggestions or problems.