Erik Jarvis - erik@tonedeaftouring.com
Owner / Agent

Alcest
Dangerous Toys
Nick Oliveri
Spirit Caravan
Archgoat
Felix Martin
Nick Oliveri's Uncontrollable
Stinking Lizaveta
ASG
Gorgoroth
The Obsessed
U.S. Christmas
The Atomic Bitchwax
Helios Creed
Orange Goblin
Tank Abbott
Author & Punisher
Jagged Vision
Oxbow
Tengger Cavalry
Barstul
Jayke Orvis
Rock 'N' Roll Wrestling Bash
Today Is The Day
Black Cobra
John Garcia
Rwake
U.S. Christmas
Bongzilla
Keelhaul
Sal Mineo
UXO
Broken Teeth
Kings Destroy
Sierra
Vader
Buzzov-en
Lazer/Wulf
The Skull
Valkyrja
Chrome
Lo-Pan
Slough Feg
Venom Inc
Church of Misery
Mondo Generator
Slow Southern Steel
Weedeater
The Cutthroats 9
Nate Hall
Solstafir
Wino
     
Zoroaster


Jake DeVries
- jake@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

1349
Der Weg Einer Freiheit
Holy Grail
Noisem
Abolishment of Flesh
Downfall of Gaia
Incite
Paradise Lost
Anvil
Elder
Karma To Burn
Ruby The Hatchet
Barishi
Entombed A.D.
Lich King
Samsara Blues Experiment
Black Tusk
Erimha
Mirror
Taake
Broken Hope
Full of Hell
Morne
Trap Them
Candlemass
Gay Paris
Murder Construct
Wolvhammer
Cryptopsy
Hate
Necrophagia
Young and in the Way
Dead Meadow
Hateful Abandon
Nero di Marte
Your Chance To Die
Demon Lung      


Angela Mapes
- angela@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Against The Grain
Hammered Satin
Naam
Spiders
Blood Ceremony
Hookers
Night Demon
Troubled Horse
Bloody Hammers
Horisont
Samothrace
Wehrmacht
CiG
The Might Could
Savage Master
Wretch
Dirty Streets
Mothership
   


Joey Killingsworth
- joey@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Honky


Don Duncan
- don@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Byzantine


Scott Clute
- scott@tonedeaftouring.com
Jr. Agent

Cellador
Indestructible Noise Command
Mobile Deathcamp
Single Bullet Theory


Maxx Vick
- maxx@tonedeaftouring.com
Jr. Agent / Associate

Mountain Man


Tone Deaf Touring, LLC
info@tonedeaftouring.com

Tone Deaf Touring Facebook

To join the Tone Deaf Touring e-mail list please send your name and email address here.
Contact webmaster@tonedeaftouring.com with any website suggestions or problems.