Erik Jarvis - erik@tonedeaftouring.com
Owner / Agent

Alcest
Felix Martin
Nick Oliveri
Spirit Caravan
Archgoat
Gorgoroth
Nick Oliveri's Uncontrollable
Stinking Lizaveta
ASG
Helios Creed
The Obsessed
U.S. Christmas
The Atomic Bitchwax
Jagged Vision
Orange Goblin
Tank Abbott
Barstul
Jayke Orvis
Oxbow
Tengger Cavalry
Black Cobra
John Garcia
Rock 'N' Roll Wrestling Bash
Truckfighters
Bongzilla
Keelhaul
Rwake
U.S. Christmas
Broken Teeth
Kings Destroy
Sal Mineo
Vader
Buzzov-en
Lazer/Wulf
Sierra
Valkyrja
Chrome
Lo-Pan
The Skull
Venom Inc
Church of Misery
Mondo Generator
Slough Feg
Weedeater
Dangerous Toys
Nate Hall
Slow Southern Steel
Wino
   
Solstafir
Zoroaster


Jake DeVries
- jake@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

1349
Demon Lung
Holy Grail
Noisem
Abolishment of Flesh
Der Weg Einer Freiheit
Incite
Paradise Lost
Anvil
Downfall of Gaia
Karma To Burn
Ruby The Hatchet
Barishi
Elder
Lich King
Taake
Black Tusk
Entombed A.D.
Mirror
Trap Them
Broken Hope
Erimha
Morne
Wolvhammer
Candlemass
Full of Hell
Murder Construct
Young and in the Way
Cryptopsy
Hate
Necrophagia
Your Chance To Die
Dead Meadow
Hateful Abandon
 


Angela Mapes
- angela@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Against The Grain
GOLD
Night Demon
Striker
Blood Ceremony
Hookers
Samothrace
Troubled Horse
Bloody Hammers
Horisont
Savage Master
Wehrmacht
CiG
The Might Could
Spiders
Wretch
Dirty Streets
Naam
 


Joey Killingsworth
- joey@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Alaric
Hedersleben
Honky
Nik Turner's Hawkwind


Don Duncan
- don@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Byzantine


Scott Clute
- scott@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent

Cellador
Kill Ritual
Single Bullet Theory
Vicious Rumors
Indestructible Noise Command      


Maxx Vick
- maxx@tonedeaftouring.com
Agent / Associate

40 Watt Sun
Common War
Greenleaf
Minsk
Chrome Over Brass Emily Jane White Mars Red Sky Mountain Man
      Nargaroth


Jim Haney - jim@tonedeaftouring.com
Associate



Tone Deaf Touring, LLC
info@tonedeaftouring.com

Tone Deaf Touring Facebook

To join the Tone Deaf Touring e-mail list please send your name and email address here.
Contact webmaster@tonedeaftouring.com with any website suggestions or problems.